What happens to my data if I cancel my account?
We will remove all data from the our system which is connected to your account on receipt of a written request from the main contact of your account.
Under GDPR requirements we have to do this as we no longer have a valid reason to store the data.
You will have 30 days from the date of your “Request to Cancel” to export any data you want to retain, and to print any reports as you need.
This action is final, no backups will be retained, it will not be possible to retrieve data after it has been deleted.